Herbs de Provence Focaccia Rolls with Fleur de Sel

I don’t know if I’ve mentioned this before but I am kind of obsessed with bread – the making, the baking, and the eating of it. It is my favorite thing pretty much. I have waxed poetic about these focaccia rolls from Budget Bytes before but I made them again with a few modifications and OH. MY. HOLY. SHIT they are good. Please make them. I promise they are super easy so you really have no excuse. NO EXCUSE!

The only changes I made to her recipe were these:

– I used bread flour instead of all-purpose just because I had more of it than all-purpose

– I mixed in about 2 tsps of Herbs de Provence

– I sprinkled both Herbs de Provence and fleur de Sel over the rolls after I brushed them with olive oil.

They are amazing! I ate two…..so far.

3 thoughts on “Herbs de Provence Focaccia Rolls with Fleur de Sel

Leave a Reply

